Blogger Award Nominations

Blogger Award Nominations

Thanks Julianne for nominating me for the blogger award.I never thought of getting nominated for the award in a short span.It means that I am on the right track.Thanks again.
blogger-award

The Rules for accepting the award (The Very Inspiring and Versatile Blogger Awards) are:

1. Display the award logo,

2. Link back to the person who nominated you,

3. State 7 things about yourself,

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award.

7 things about myself

1)I love to eat street food

2) I am afraid of dogs and cats

3) My favorite dishes are masala dosa,uttapam(south Indian dishes)

4) I love village more than city and would love to settle there than staying in the city
5) I follow the meditation practice of Osho and Vipassana
6) My favorite writers are Sir Arthur Conan Doyle and Agatha Christie
7) Anyone can find me any time on computer reading, writing or watching something .

Check out the 15 interesting blogs  nominees

  1. JOY TO THE WORLD
  2. Feminine Ocean
  3. Endless Light and Love
  4. Letters To My Mind
  5. Looking At Rain Drops
  6. Antryump
  7. Remedy For Soul
  8. A Meandering Mind
  9. Lively Sceptic
  10. Mild Musings from a Mediocre Man
  11. Touch N 2B Touched
  12. Pegahoot’s Blog
  13. Prophet Brahmarishi
  14. Teetotal for two
  15. Everyday Power Blog

 

If I missed something then please do pardon me for the mistake.

10 thoughts on “Blogger Award Nominations

  1. Thank You so much my friend for your kind nomination 🙂 I will however gracefully decline to participate in the award response due to the time it takes to participate. I do hope you understand my decision and thank you one again for your kind thoughts 🙂
    Namaste
    Mark

Leave a Reply

